Mildenhall - 25/5/2019 @ 5pm

Continue to Booking List

Admission Prices are as follows : (Cash & Card at the turnstiles)

General Admission£16.00
Concession : (65yr’s & over) £13.00
Concession : Children (5-14yrs) £6.00
Family Ticket : 2 Adults & 3 Children£40.00

1300 Stock Cars

National Bangers

National Saloon Stock Cars



‘Saturday night is Race Night’ at Mildenhall Stadium this coming Saturday 25th May, when Spedeworth & Mildenhall Motorsports proudly presents another Feast of Full – Contact Oval Motorsport action featuring the National Saloon Stock Cars, 1300 Stock Cars and the National Bangers, bringing Race Fans another fantastic night of action at West Row.

Starting with the National Saloon Stock Cars, they are returning for the first time since the season opener in March, - in a year when their National Championship is staged here over the weekend of 15th and 16th June. The Formula has had some very entertaining meetings of late, so there might well be a score or two to be settled tonight through the ranks!

No doubt this will be yet another action packed and bruising session from a formula that has won so many fans over the years. It’s anticipated local Star Drivers will be booked in for this one, including Deane Mayes, - who currently tops the World Rankings - Michael Allard, Tommy Barnes, Daniel Parker and ‘Diggy’ Smith – who took the British Championship Title last weekend.

Moving onto the 1300 Stock Cars, this formula always produces some ‘classic’ Stock Car action and Mildenhall on the Shale is a place where they always get stuck in so Race Fans can expect a fantastic evenings racing.
Hopefully appearing will be World Champion George Morphey, British Champion Charlie, Luke and Will Morphey with ‘Stablemate’ Niki Jarvis and several others from all over the UK including lee Pearce and Jimmy Morris. There is a superb 39 Drivers booked to appear and ‘trade paint’ so far to compete for Round 5 of their Motor Parts Direct Super Series.

Finishing with the National Bangers also very much part of proceedings here at West Row, this coming Saturday it is an Under 2000cc Meeting featuring no Mondeo’s / Cougers and is a World Qualifier. No doubt there will be another big entry for this one.

National Bangers have always been legendary at Mildenhall with some big hitter’s in the camp and there is the added bonus that with the unpredictability of the formula, it means literally anyone is capable of winning and if they are not concerned with winning, then they will be concerned with crashing!

Racing starts at 5:00pm, with turnstiles opening at 3:30pm. Facilities include covered Grandstands, banked terracing and catering outlets serving our world famous fish and chips and a number of other tasty snacks. Don’t forget to visit the Matt Bull Trackshop for your souvenir full colour Race Meeting Programmes, merchandise and – not to mention Matt’s superb photos for sale.

The brand new Issue of full colour Wheelspin Magazine will be on sale on the Terraces too.

The Stadium also has plenty of toilets, ample car parking and spectator access to the pit area.

If you enjoy your visit, how about treating a friend to one of our Race Meetings by purchasing one of our Spedeworth / Incarace Experience Vouchers so they too can join in the fun? Please call our Aldershot Office on 01252 322920 for further details!

If you haven’t visited Mildenhall Stadium before, this meeting promises to be the perfect reason to attend and could be just the excuse needed to visit us as we look forward to you joining us on Saturday evening at Mildenhall Raceway!

Click Here To Order Your E-Ticket(s)

Booking List

Booking list as 23/05/2019, 4.30pm

1300cc Stock Cars - 45 cars

23 Lee Pearce
30 Jacob Bromley
40 Jake Stringer-Adams
42 Carl Morgen
44 Jamie Fitzakerley
76 Jonathan Upchurch
92 Charlie Morphey
98 Niki Jarvis
104 Paul Brown
115 Mark Gallop
121 Luke Morphey
129 Will Morphey
131 Callum Anderson
142 Jack Lower
144 Jordan Godfrey
149 Todd Payne
167 Jimmy Morris
209 Barty Ketteringham
216 Dan Booth
217 Jason Clow
219 Dan Rowson
228 Megan Petherick
241 Beau Southgate
317 Lauren Overy
333 Daniel Weavers
352 Keith Simmons
400 Kevin Shinn
412 Matthew Chance
413 Jamie Kernohan
422 Martin Taylor
426 Austin Burns
466 Alan Lakey
512 Sean Cooper
561 Stephen Murphy
681 Dan Moore
682 Paul Sparrow
690 Jack Wilkins
730 Brandon Mayes
760 Robert Spinks
769 Ben Englestone
780 Simon Sparrow
781 Scott Sparrow
786 Brett Gedney
880 Anthony Kerr
977 Patrick Fitzakerley

National Bangers - u2000cc - 22 cars

21 James Cliff
36 Ricky Lewis
248 Jamie Blything
292 Harry Airey
317 Calum Jacobs
322 Thomas Fox
338 Terry Garrod
339 Jack Garrod
370 John Cobbold
459 Todd Archer
517 Sidney Cooper
545 Carl Hough
551 Brett Jackson
591 Jack Giddings
699 Aaron Nelson
712 Brandon Costello
817 Kurt Jacobs
847 Russell Lown
848 Shaun Lown
859 Terry Archer
869 Mick Lown
910 Jack Rookard

National Saloon Stock Cars - 22 cars

2 Luke Dawson
19 Darren Mansi
26 Tommy Barnes
52 Stuart Tointon
81 Chris Parkinson
116 Andrew (Diggy) Smith
131 Timmy Barnes
155 Danny Drage
270 Matthew Fuller
306 Daniel Parker
312 Neil Payne
316 Danny McCluskey
349 Michael Allard
350 Thomas Parrin
391 Jake Banwell
399 Cole Atkins
450 Luke Jackson
502 Tyler Bloomfied
570 Simon Venni
730 Deane Mayes
733 Kyle Picton
888 Shane Emerson

NB: While we take all possible care in compiling this list we cannot be held responsible for the non-appearance of an individual driver!


Coming Events
- 25/ 5 - 5pm -
National Bangers
u2000cc - No Mondeos / Cougars
British & World Qualifier

1300cc Stock Cars
Motor Parts Direct Super Series Round 5

National Saloon Stock Cars

E-Tickets Now Available!!
Click Here for More Information

- 25/ 5 - 5pm -
Incarace World Qualifying Round

Lightning Rods
Polleysport / Yokohama Tyres Serie Round 8
Spedeworth & Incarace points scoring meeting

ORCi Ministox
ORCi Championship


E-Tickets Now Available!!
Click Here for More Information

- 26/ 5 - 5.30pm -
National Bangers
National Banger World Series
Round 4

Rookie Rods

Hoosier Racing Tire Series Round 7
Safari Land Rover Engineering Challenge Series Round 5

Click Here for More Information

- 2/ 6 - 12noon -
Fast & Furious Round 5

Grand Prix Midgets

Midland Championship

Micro F2 Stock Cars

Mini Super Twos


Ninja Karts

Old Skool Superstox

ORCi Ministox

Slick Cars

Stock Rods
Polleysport / Yokohama Tyres Series Round 8
Incarace points scoring meeting

UK Modifieds

- 8/ 6 - 5pm -
National Bangers
Big Vans

Classic Hot Rods
Shale Shifters

Junior Bangers
Spedeworth & Incarace points scoring meeting

Reliant Robins


Home | Fixtures | Contact
Latest: News | Results | Gallery | Video
Venue: Mildenhall Stadium Sister Venues: Aldershot | Birmingham | Eastbourne | Hednesford | Ipswich | Northampton | Yarmouth |
Formula: 1300 Stock Cars | Bangers | BriSCA F1 Stock Cars | BriSCA F2 Stock Cars | BriSCA V8 Stock Cars | Heritage F2 Stock Cars | Junior Bangers | Junior Micra Stock Cars | Junior Stoxkarts | Mini Super Twos | Modstox | National Bangers | National Ministox | National Saloon Stock Cars | ORCi Ministox | Rebels Racing | Reliant Robins | Rookie Rods | Speedway | Stoxkarts | Superstox | UK Barn Finds Historic Stock Cars | UK Modifieds |
Drivers: Book In | Points | Rules | Sin Bin

Mildenhall Stadium Limited
Spedeworth House
Hollybush Industrial Park
Hollybush Lane
GU11 2PX
Tel: 01252 322 920